As to everyone who does look at my website, I do my own work, i can't change a header that weebly supplies...there is no way to edit it with my own photo. I take my own photographs, and edit all my work myself. My prices are so much lower than most people b ecause I am a photographer that loves what I do!! I'm not in it to make big bucks like alot of photographers out there! Plus, I guarantee ALL my work.
jessica
9/30/2010 05:20:54 pm

Crystal,
I have seen the quality of your work and i would be angry at you too you only show your good work on your website you dont show the poor quality of portraits that you actually give to your customers!

Reply
Anna
1/5/2011 09:59:45 am

crystal. I understand not being able to make an appointment, but I dont understand not even calling to say your not going to make it. I would have appreciated atleast a phone call but you didnt even do that. I dont usually leave feed back but I felt that for someone who has been doing photography for ten years, you would have better customer service than that.

Reply
anna
1/5/2011 10:19:12 am

crystal. I want to appologize as I was upset with the situation. sorry

Reply
its just me
1/9/2011 05:42:51 am

How long do people have to wait to receive their pictures after you take them?

Reply



Leave a Reply.